Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 13 of 13 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"idakimber"
[etree]Steel String Theory Live at gatzby's @ blue plum festival on 2006-06-02 - Steel String Theory
1. Buncombe County Woman 2. Meredith 3. Over Easy 4. Scratch in the Henhouse 5. Beech Valley Cabin 6. Muddy River > Valelly Row 7. Country Boy this show was moved indoors due to rain. opened for the drew emmitt band.
Downloads: 3,705 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mike Watt Live at This Ain't No Picnic, The Oak Canyon Ranch on 1999-07-04 - Mike Watt
1. 2. 3. 4. Tuff Gnarl* 5. 6. 7. 8. We are Time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,065 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at The Stone on 1984-12-26 - Zero
Baby, Baby, Tear Tags, Tangled Hangers, Higher Ground, Smells Like Girls, Severe Tire Damage, Let's Get it On, Straight Jackets, Try a Little Tenderness
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,682 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1984-12-29 - Grateful Dead
One More Saturday Night, Friend Of The Devil, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Cassidy, Althea, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,136 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Nelson Ledges Quarry Park on 2004-07-02 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set 1: 1. Hell in a Bucket 2. West LA Fadeway 3. Greatest Story Ever Told 4. Loser 5. Tons of Steel 6. Ramble on Rose 7. When I Paint My Masterpiece 8. When Push Comes to Shove 9. Promised Land 10. Bertha
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,959 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1987-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Cold Rain & Snow, Mama Tried, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Desolation Row, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, It Must Have Been The Roses, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station, Drums, I Need A Miracle, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, Stella Blue, Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,312 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1986-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Gimme Some Lovin'-> Dancin' In The Streets, Good Time Blues, Iko Iko, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cassidy-> Might As Well Samson & Delilah-> Crazy Fingers-> He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Not Fade Away, E:I Need A Miracle-> E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,716 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1988-04-30 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll-> Feel Like A Stranger, Row Jimmy, Walkin' Blues, Hey Pocky Way, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Shakedown Street-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:China Cat Sunflower-> E:I Know You Rider-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,826 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1984-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Touch Of Grey, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,993 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1989-02-05 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Little Red Rooster, Althea, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Desolation Row-> Don't Ease Me In Cold Rain & Snow-> Women Are Smarter-> Standing On the Moon-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums*-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> He's Gone-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,116 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1984-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway-> Might As Well Hell In A Bucket, Ship of Fools, Far From Me-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,961 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Zenith on 1990-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Jack A Roe, Black Throated Wind, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Saint Of Circumstance, Crazy Fingers, Playin' In The Band-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,293 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oxford Plains Speedway on 1988-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Walkin Blues, Tennessee Jed, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song Touch Of Gray, Hey Pocky Way, Looks Like Rain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> I Will Take You Home-> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Mr. Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude - E: Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,432 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)